2020 Tyre List

As at 10 January 2020, Motorsport Australia (CAMS) has updated the Group N tyre tyre list. To access this new tyre list click here Warning - The new Tyre list has 50 series tyres listed. These are NOT for Groups Nb or Nc, as they do not comply with the Eligibility criteria for tyres as follows: 1.2.(b) -